All systems are operational

About This Site

Timezone: Europe/Berlin (CET - UTC +1/CEST - UTC +2)

We provide current information about infrastructure and service availability below. If you experience service impacts or performance issues please contact our helpdesk or our Service Desk.

Past Incidents

Sunday 3rd December 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 2nd December 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 1st December 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 30th November 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 29th November 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday 28th November 2023

No incidents reported

Monday 27th November 2023

No incidents reported

Sunday 26th November 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 25th November 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 24th November 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 23rd November 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22nd November 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21st November 2023

No incidents reported

Monday 20th November 2023

MAINTENANCE: MetaKube Platform, scheduled 1 week ago

Affected Components: MetaKube Platform, all regions

Scheduled Start: 20. Nov. 2023 / 18:00 CET

Scheduled End: 20. Nov. 2023 / 21:00 CET

State: DONE


Description:

  • Scheduled maintenance of the MetaKube platform in all regions

Customer Impact during the Maintenance:

It is possible that various functions of the control plane are unavailable for brief periods.


Customer Actions:

  • No customer actions needed
  • Please inform us if you notice any irregularities

Sunday 19th November 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th November 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 17th November 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th November 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 15th November 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th November 2023

MAINTENANCE: SysEleven STACK announcement (DBL), scheduled 2 weeks ago

Affected Components: SysEleven Stack Networking in region DBL

Scheduled Start: 14 Nov 2023, 22:00 CET

Scheduled End: 15 Nov 2023, 00:00 CET

State: COMPLETED


Description:

We will perform maintenance on networking gateways.


Customer Impact during the Maintenance:

  • Interruption of connectivity of virtual machines of up to 2 minutes
  • VPN connections could be interrupted for up to 2 minutes

Customer Actions:

  • no customer actions needed
  • please inform us if you notice any irregularities

Monday 13th November 2023

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th November 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th November 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 10th November 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 9th November 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 8th November 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday 7th November 2023

No incidents reported

Monday 6th November 2023

No incidents reported

Sunday 5th November 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 4th November 2023

No incidents reported