All systems are operational

About This Site

Timezone: Europe/Berlin (CET - UTC +1/CEST - UTC +2)

We provide current information about infrastructure and service availability below. If you experience service impacts or performance issues please contact our helpdesk or our Service Desk.

Past Incidents

Sunday 29th January 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 28th January 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 27th January 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 26th January 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 25th January 2023

MAINTENANCE: SysEleven STACK announcement, scheduled 3 days ago

Affected Components: SysEleven Stack, identity service (Keystone)

Scheduled Start: 25. Jan. 2023/22:00

Scheduled End: 26. Jan. 2023/00:00

State: COMPLETED


Description:

  • Scheduled maintenance of our SysEleven Stack identity service (Keystone)
  • We will update Keystone to a new version during this maintenance

We do not expect customer impact during the maintenance.


Customer Actions:

  • No customer actions needed
  • Please inform us if you notice any irregularities

Update: 23:15 We completed the maintenance, observed a minor Keystone slowdown from 22:15 to 22:25.

Tuesday 24th January 2023

No incidents reported

Monday 23rd January 2023

No incidents reported

Sunday 22nd January 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 21st January 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 20th January 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 19th January 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 18th January 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday 17th January 2023

No incidents reported

Monday 16th January 2023

No incidents reported

Sunday 15th January 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 14th January 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 13th January 2023

Block Storage (Cinder Volumes / M1 Flavors) INCIDENT: SysEleven STACK issues in region CBK

Affected Components: SysEleven Stack, region CBK

Incident Start: 13 Jan 2023, 09:43 Incident End: 13 Jan 2023, 09:50


Description:

  • Block storage I/O was slow in region CBK between 9:43 and 9:50.

Customer Impact:

  • I/O performance for block storage of VMs (shared-storage main disks or volumes) was degraded which could lead to stalled system operations.

Thursday 12th January 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 11th January 2023

MAINTENANCE: SysEleven STACK announcement, scheduled 2 weeks ago

Affected Components: SysEleven Stack, identity service (Keystone)

Scheduled Start: 11. Jan. 2023/22:00

Scheduled End: 12. Jan. 2023/00:00

State: COMPLETED


Description:

  • Scheduled maintenance of our SysEleven Stack identity service (Keystone)
  • We will update Keystone to a new version during this maintenance

We do not expect customer impact during the maintenance.


Customer Actions:

  • No customer actions needed
  • Please inform us if you notice any irregularities

Update:

11:15 PM: We completed the maintenance, we did not encounter any obstacles.

Tuesday 10th January 2023

No incidents reported

Monday 9th January 2023

MAINTENANCE: NFS Datacenter Lützowstraße (Blue) 9. January 2023, scheduled 2 weeks ago

Affected Components: NFS, Datacenter BLU

Scheduled Start: 9. Jan. 2023/11:00 pm

Scheduled End: 10. Jan. 2023/02:00 am

State: SCHEDULED


Description:

In order to ensure the stability of the NFS Service we will carry out maintenance work on the storage appliances at the location Berlin Lützowstraße (BLU) on January 10th 2023 from 11:00 pm to 2:00 am..


Customer Impact during the Maintenance:

  • Scheduled maintenance of our NFS service (datacenter Lützowstrße)
  • During the maintenance work, the cluster nodes will be individually removed from the network and restarted. Existing client connections are swivelled onto the active cluster nodes
  • NFS Service in Datacenter Lützowstraße (Blue) might be interrupted due to connection timeouts

Customer Actions:

  • No customer actions needed
  • Please inform us if you notice any irregularities

Sunday 8th January 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th January 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 6th January 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 5th January 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 4th January 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

No incidents reported

Monday 2nd January 2023

No incidents reported

Sunday 1st January 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 31st December 2022

No incidents reported