All systems are operational

About This Site

Timezone: Europe/Berlin (CET - UTC +1/CEST - UTC +2)

We provide current information about infrastructure and service availability below. If you experience service impacts or performance issues please contact our helpdesk or our Service Desk.

Past Incidents

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

SysEleven Stack maintenance announcement, scheduled 1 year ago

Between Nov 23rd, 2021 22:00 and 03:00 (CET) we will perform planned maintenance in Region CBK


During this period there will be:

  • Short interruptions of virtual machine network connectivity for up to 5 minutes
  • Increased storage Input/Output latencies

Should you have any trouble following the maintenance work please contact us.

Friday 19th November 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th November 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th November 2021

SysEleven Stack Authoritative DNS SysEleven Stack Designate DNSaaS issues

At the moment we are facing an issue with DNSaaS.

We will keep you informed and apologise for any inconveniences.

UPDATE 23:35 CET: The service is now operational again.


Reason for Outage (RfO) (de)

Network SysEleven Stack network issues in region CBK

At the moment there might be network issues in region CBK.

We will keep you informed and apologise for any inconveniences.

EDIT 16:01: The issues are now resolved. Should you still experience any issues, please contact us at support@syseleven.de

Tuesday 16th November 2021

SysEleven Stack maintenance announcement, scheduled 1 year ago

Between Nov 16th, 2021 22:00 and 03:00 (CET) we will perform planned maintenance in Region DBL


During this period there will be:

  • Short interruptions of virtual machine network connectivity for up to 5 minutes
  • Increased storage Input/Output latencies

Should you have any trouble following the maintenance work please contact us.

Hotline not available

Our hotline is currently not working. Please use our emergency number for urgent requests. Contact our support via email: support@syseleven.de

Update : 12:15 The hotline is reachable again.

Network SysEleven Stack issues in region CBK

At the moment we are facing connectivitiy issues in region CBK.

We will keep you informed and apologise for any inconveniences.

Update : 12:10 We identified the problem and rolled out a fix. Service is up again, we are still observing the situation.

Reason for Outages (RfO) (de)

Monday 15th November 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th November 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th November 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 12th November 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th November 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th November 2021

Network SysEleven Stack issues in region DBL

At the moment we are facing connectivitiy issues in region DBL.

We will keep you informed and apologise for any inconveniences.

**Update 17:22: ** The network in the DBL region is working again.

Tuesday 9th November 2021

SysEleven Stack maintenance announcement, scheduled 1 year ago

Between Nov 9th, 2021 22:00 and 03:00 (UTC +1) we will perform planned maintenance in the Region DBL


Our plan is to have no customer-facing impact, but there is a possibility that the storage will have a performance degradation for several minutes.


Should you have any trouble following the maintenance work please contact us.

Monday 8th November 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 7th November 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 6th November 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 5th November 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 4th November 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Network SysEleven Stack issues in region DBL

At the moment we are facing connectivitiy issues in region DBL.

We will keep you informed and apologise for any inconveniences.

Update : We are still continuing the investigation, there has been an improvement of the situation but there is still network degradation Update : We have identified the issue and took measures

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 1st November 2021

API SysEleven Stack API issues in Region cbk

Currently we are facing issues with the SysEleven Stack API. We are working on a solution and keep you informed. The outage only affects spawning new virtual machines or changing existing resources.

We apologise for any inconveniences.

Update: We identified the root cause and took measures to bring back control

Sunday 31st October 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 30th October 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 29th October 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th October 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th October 2021

Maintenance work on Keycloak and Harbor, scheduled 1 year ago

To update the backend services for Keycloak and Harbor, we need to announce a maintenance work for both services starting at 27.10.2021 20:00 to 21:00. During the update, backend services need to be restarted and thus frontend services may be unavailable for a short time.

Keycloak is used for access control (authentication, authorization) for the Kubernetes API, so access may be limited during the maintenance, especially if new users or tokens need to be created.

Harbor is used for providing the SysEleven Container Registry (https://scr.syseleven.de/), so access may be limited during the maintenance.

There will be no impact on running clusters, however, applying changes to clusters may not be possible if the named services are being used.

Tuesday 26th October 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 25th October 2021

MetaKube Dashboard / API MetaKube Dashboard / API outage

The MetaKube dashboard is not usable currently because of degradation of the API. We have identified the cause and are working to fix it.

Solved: 11:15

Sunday 24th October 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd October 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd October 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 21st October 2021

No incidents reported