All systems are operational

About This Site

Timezone: Europe/Berlin (CET - UTC +1/CEST - UTC +2)

We provide current information about infrastructure and service availability below. If you experience service impacts or performance issues please contact our helpdesk or our Service Desk.

Past Incidents

Thursday 23rd May 2024

MAINTENANCE: SysEleven STACK announcement (DBL), scheduled 3 weeks ago

Affected Components: SysEleven Stack Networking in region DBL

Scheduled Start: 23 May 2024, 22:00 CEST

Scheduled End: 24 May 2024, 01:00 CEST

State: COMPLETED


Description:

We will perform an maintenance on networking components.


Customer Impact during the Maintenance:

  • Interruption of connectivity of virtual machines of up to 2 minutes
  • VPN connections could be interrupted for up to 2 minutes

Customer Actions:

  • no customer actions needed
  • please inform us if you notice any irregularities

Tuesday 21st May 2024

MAINTENANCE: SysEleven STACK announcement (CBK), scheduled 3 weeks ago

Affected Components: SysEleven Stack Networking in region CBK

Scheduled Start: 21 May 2024, 22:00 CEST

Scheduled End: 22 May 2024, 01:00 CEST

State: COMPLETED


Description:

We will perform an maintenance on networking components.


Customer Impact during the Maintenance:

  • Interruption of connectivity of virtual machines of up to 2 minutes
  • VPN connections could be interrupted for up to 2 minutes

Customer Actions:

  • no customer actions needed
  • please inform us if you notice any irregularities

Monday 13th May 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th May 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th May 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 10th May 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 9th May 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 8th May 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 7th May 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 6th May 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 5th May 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 4th May 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 3rd May 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 2nd May 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 1st May 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Control Plane Services (SysEleven - FES) INCIDENT: Loss of apiserver connectivity for all MetaKube clusters in the FES region

Affected Components: Apiserver connectivity MetaKube clusters in FES

Incident Start: 2024-04-30 15:48 UTC+01:00 (CET) Incident End: 2024-04-30 16:23 UTC+01:00 (CET)


Description:

A corrupt NAT entry in the OpenStack overlay following a restart of a neutron server disrupted connectivity to MetaKube control plane load balancers.


Customer Impact:

  • Loss of connectivity to MetaKube apiservers for all clusters in the FES region

Monday 29th April 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th April 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th April 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 26th April 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th April 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th April 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd April 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st April 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th April 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 19th April 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th April 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th April 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th April 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 15th April 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th April 2024

No incidents reported